(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

I enjoy living life to the absolute fullest. I am always open to try new things and look forward to learning something new everyday.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a hardworking guy just trying to make the most out of this life. I love to travel and experience new things. I am always open for a new challenge. I enjoy the small things in life and coming from a humble background I am grateful for everything I have been given and have earned. I am extremely goal oriented and when I set my mind to something there is nothing that can stop me from getting things done. I love food with a passion and I am always trying new things. My work allows me to travel quite a bit so I am able experience food from all over the country. I keep a food journal to keep track of all the place I have eaten and I hope to one day write a small travel guide about it. I love playing sports more so than watching it and I find myself always involved on some local recreational league team. Just like everything else I am open to meeting GOOD PEOPLE from whatever walk of life they maybe.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree