(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Leo Sun- Virgo Moon- Leo Rising

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Im a midwest girl- born and raised in Indianapolis, IN and I attended Indiana University. I moved out to DC in April 2010 and every day I am finding more things I love about the city. I like eating healthy and have a spinach smoothie almost daily, but that doesnt stop me from the occasional shake shack visit. My absolute favorite thing to do is laugh and joke around. I am really close with my family and I like traveling. I really enjoy the feeling of going to see a good movie for the first time in theaters. I grab the Express almost every morning and do some of the cross word. I'm not that great at it, but I think its a good warm up for the day. I hate sleeping with my socks on unless its freezing in my room, which is normally pretty cold. I like getting 8 hours of sleep. Any less and I dont feel like I function as well at work. I'm a sucker for breakfast sandwiches. I'm the type of person to keep track of birthdays and make sure to call no matter how long its been. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education