PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Marc

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'd like to talk about something important: packs of stray dogs controlling most of the major cities in the U.S.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Considering that I grew up in a small town in West Virginia (two quick notes: 1) I've never dated any of my cousins 2) you now already know the worst thing about me), I feel like I'm a fairly normal, well-adjusted guy. I have an excellent family, which is currently spread out all over the country, that I attempt to stay in touch with as much as possible. I've recently relocated to D.C. and am really looking forward to exploring all that is has to offer. I'm really not an out-going nightlife type of guy- my ideal evening is ordering in and watching a movie, but at the same time I do enjoy leisure activities outdoors- particularly basketball, soccer, and jogging. I played a number of sports in high school and I place a high value on physical conditioning. I consider myself a bit of a neat freak- I can't stand to have dishes just lying in the sink, dust on furniture, or clothes wrinkled. Most of time is spent working and finishing my M.B.A., which I have approximately a year left to complete. I have a real passion to make something of myself, and I work very hard to give myself every competitive advantage I can. In my spare time, I enjoy reading (fiction), watching West Virginia University sports (class of '07), and cleaning out my DVR. Overall, I'd like to think that I am a typical guy with introverted tendencies that would like to find someone that is, above all, a genuinely nice person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral