(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia

Nothing very, very good or very, very bad lasts very long!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as outgoing, witty, compassionate, driven and curious ... the kind of person whose never met a stranger. I work hard, but love to laugh and play; I'm a jeans and t-shirt girl who loves to dress up and hit the town; I'm always up for trying new things and meeting new people, but relish small gatherings with close family and friends. I'm passionate about people and love to travel (especially off the beaten path). I am looking for someone to compliment my extraordinary life. Someone who is caring, strong, funny, ambitious and open to new things and possibilities. Someone who sees life as an adventurous journey and is looking for a partner in crime to share the ride. Someone who can stand on their own, but wants to share their life and experience. A man who is fearless in his pursuits ... whatever and wherever they may be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral