(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

(If You're Wondering If I Want You To) I Want You To

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Describing yourself is rather difficult, but I signed up for this gig, so here goes. I'm a second year law student, and was born and raised and Dallas, Texas. I have a slight accent, but you'd be surprised that Texas isn't much like you see on TV. I've very close to my family and best friend, even though they're back home. I graduated from UT and majored in government, history, and religious studies. As you can probably tell, I love learning and hope to do so throughout the rest of my life. Before the religious studies major scares you off, I'm not a zealot, just interested in the subject. I'm a good friend. I'm extremely loyal and very trustworthy. I believe that honesty is essential to any kind of relationship. If one of my friends needs me, I will drop everything to help them. I'm more of a homebody than a clubber/barhopper. I'm on here because I hope to meet people outside of law school. I want to explore DC with someone. I finally have earned some free time and I want to spend it with someone. It might seem contradictory that I want to explore DC but not hit the bar scene, but I want to see the museums, the sights, restaurants, operas, check out the local haunts. I've lived here for a year and a half and have been a virtual hermit. I'm someone who can get dressed up one night and go hiking the next. I love to laugh and making others laugh. I don't mind laughing at myself. For example, I love bowling, but totally suck at it. The only way I've ever broken 100 is with bumpers. Mel Books is one of my favorite comedians. I'm not huge fan of modern slapstick comedy such as Borat and Jackass. I love older music, and sometimes random lyrics pop into my head (hence my headline). Who am I looking for? I'm looking for someone intelligent, honest, and trustworthy. I want a man who will stand up for himself, but doesn't take himself too seriously. Someone who will stay in, cook dinner, and watch movies one night, and go out for mischief the next. I want some

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral