(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Love to try new things and meet new people.

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like being outside, the ocean (actually playing in the water) and the mountains, nice views (from my living room or at a restaurant), sushi (I could eat sushi every day), live music (all kinds, I like classic rock, classical, electronica, classics like the Beatles and the Doors and just about anything except most rap and country), discovering new artists, going to art galleries, seeing musicals and plays, road trips, exploring new cities, planning vacations, milling around Eastern Market, and coffee and a newspaper on Sunday morning. I'm half Lebanese, like to recycle, am easily pleased with flowers, enjoy cheesy movies about high-schoolers and love to both ski and snowboard. I can be very shy at first which some mistake for snobbery or think that I'm very reserved. I'm neither. I've been in DC for 5 years, love my job but sometimes work crazy hours, have family nearby that I'm very close to and have a good group of girlfriends that I feel blessed to have met. I'm interested to get married in the next several years and start a family at some point. Ideal match would be someone I could camp with one weekend and get dressed up and head to the theater with the next. I want someone who is emotionally healthy, fun, funny, intelligent, intellectually curious, up for new adventures and travel and likes bumming around in sweatshirts, loyal, and financially responsible. I'm very logical and think I'm best suited with someone who is more emotional or it would make for one boring and logical relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral