(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I like to think of myself as someone who is always willing to try something new and different and looking to find someone that has the same outgoing spirit. While I might seem a bit shy at first, a good conversation will always get the ball rolling and of course keep me going. I’m a nice guy, always open to any type of person. I consider myself a good friend, always willing hop in the car asap to hear you out if you need to vent and rant. I love to have fun and joke around, and am looking for someone who knows what they want in life but can still handle my quirks and antics. The most important thing in any relationship (friendship or otherwise) is that both people can feel comfortable around each other, so I won’t put up a front and would just like a person to be their honest self around me. While everyone has something to say, I’m a Jersey boy through hand through and proud of it. I have always lived in cities and love being down here in D.C. Since I studied journalism in school, this is the natural place to be. I like to keep current with what’s going on, but my main passion is for music and I love to discover new bands and concerts in the DMV area. These profiles are pretty limited, so if you want to know more, just contact me to get the full picture :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral