PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

JJ

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

I hope to regret the things I did, and not the things I didn't do.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I like to think of my life as a series of adventures, and I'm looking for someone to join me on the next one. I enjoy traveling and do a bit for work as well as for pleasure. Often where I am and where I am going spur me to do different things to in order to fully enjoy the experience. Over the past few years I've played Gaelic football competitively, hiked a number of mountains (nothing too big), learned to sail and scuba dive, and drank many a bad local beer. I'm also into a number of the things that you would expect a guy from DC to be in to, including the Washington Redskins, Maryland Football and Basketball, and soccer. I also enjoy discussing politics and movies. I enjoy varios foods from around the world, at the moment my favorite being Indian. (Though I have yet to find a great one in DC, suggestions welcome.) I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, worldly, kind, easygoing, ambitious, and adventurous. She can enjoy a variety of experiences and can take bumps in the road with a touch of humor and a lot of class. It's also important to me that she be able to relax and unwind. I'm quite busy at the moment with my career, and the occasional day or night in should be enjoyed. So if you find thunderstorms entertaining and you take flight delays as a chance to try a new airport bar, send me a wink.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral