(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

New to the DC area. I am looking to meet new friends to hang out with for dinner or drinks.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have never used a dating website before so please bear with me. I have lived and worked in New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Florida, DC, and overseas. I enjoy traveling the world but also appreciate hanging out with friends and family. I love staying in to watch a movie or television show but I also like to get out of the house at least once or twice a week for dinner or drinks. I like a decent wine or a hoppy beer. When I go out, I like a relaxed bar or a place with live music. I'm not too much into the club scene but am willing to go there occasionally if that's what the group wants. Although I'm not 21 anymore, I still enjoy playing sports and trying to stay in shape. I also like watching most sports, especially with groups of friends. I am looking for someone who is willing to hang out and have a good time. I like to tease and joke around so I would get along best with someone who has a good sense of humor. I am not looking for anything too serious off the bat. I am new to the area and would first like to meet some fun people to hang out with. Let me know if you are interested.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral