(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia

Fit, Attractive and Sensitive Professional Guy Looking For .....You?!?

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi! Thanks for checking me out. I am a healthy, fit, professional man who loves to laugh, learn, and try new things and who is considered thoughtful, smart and caring by my friends, family and co-workers. I’m grateful to have work I love, youthful looks (so I'm told), a home in the city (albeit smallish) and wonderful friends. I strive to live a balanced life that includes time for family, friends, and myself, and doing things for others. Things you might catch me doing any given day or week include: taking a spinning class or lifting weights, having coffee or tea with a friend, doing some kind of volunteer work, biking to Falls Church or Alexandria and back, playing Scrabble with some girlfriends (real women), listening to or singing music (can enjoy just about everything), browsing magazines (I like looking at pictures), working in the yard, doing odds and ends for work (my job isn't 9-5 M-F), watching football or golf with my Dad, cooking a meal for family or friends, and/or checking out a new film or re-watching an old favorite. I've also been known to take day trips to NYC (love musicals) or the beach, and I still enjoy dancing although I'm over the club/bar scene for the most part. I'm looking for friendship, romance and, if it’s right, a long-term relationship with a man who embodies playfulness, kindness and honesty/integrity and who is health-conscious, comfortable in his own skin, and driven by more than material gain. I find intelligence and self-confidence (as long as not boastful) very attractive. I also love a good conversationalist and a good kisser. If you think we might be a match, then email me. I look forward to hearing from you. Have a good one!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any