PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jonelle

71 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for an honest man

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I like to laugh but also have a serious side and am basically a romantic. I love to cry at movies; but prefer if they have happy endings. "Evangeline" is the saddest poem I ever read and the movie "Pretty Woman" the best fairy tale I ever saw. I enjoy good food and wine, plays, musicals, ballet, classical music (I'm a sucker for 19 century romantic composers). I like trying new things and left my old home and job because I felt I was no longer thinking creatively. If you are interested in meeting a bright and interesting lady I'd like to hear from youI would like to meet someone who is sincere, capable of showing his emotions and not superficial. It would be important that he share some of my likes but I would also hope we could stretch each others horizons. A little adventurous but not way out there

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral