(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Finally leaping into the online dating pool.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

So last weekend I woke up with a serious case of laryngitis brought on my a night of failed attempts to have good conversations with people at the bar. As part of my recovery plan I decided to give my voice a short respite and work the online dating scene. If you like getting out and enjoying this awesome city but also enjoy the occasional night on the couch watching a B or C list movie (like Malibu Shark Attack which I am watching right now), then that is a step in the right direction. I attended the DC Public School System from Pre-K through high school. Besides the occasional improper use of a homonym and the habit of pronouncing the work “ask” like “ax” I believe I got an amazing education, reaching its zenith when Marion Barry gave my graduating class a riveting speech about the importance of a good education. Another bi-product of my education is that I am very opinionated and passionate about certain issues and I look for that same opinionated, independent, and passionate personality in women. Even though I grew up in the city I love to get outside and go camping, skiing, kayaking, biking, scuba diving, being lazy on the beach, and just about anything else outdoors. I am looking for someone with similar interests and who is willing to trey anything at least once. I have never been skydiving so that is next on my bucket list as soon as it gets warm again. I enjoy traveling. I lived in Europe and the Middle East and loved most of it. I have a bunch of amazing stories but I missed the homeland and moved back to DC last year. I went to college at United States Military Academy and served in the Army for five years thus service to others is very important part of my personal and professional life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral