(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

All I can do is be me, whoever that is.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I am an very easy going individual who's looking to meet some new people outside of my social circle, and make some lasting relationships, whether just friends, or something more. I'm not too sure if this online matchmaking is for me, but instead of sitting around and wondering, I thought hell, let's give it a shot. I'm pretty new to the city. I did attend school pretty close by (University of Maryland), but never really made it out to the city much. I studied Accounting at UMD, but please don't think of me as a typical accountant haha. I do like my work, and love the people I work with. I have a lot of interests, hobbies, and values, but thought I'd name off some of my main ones. Music. Music is one of my true passions in life. I picked up the guitar about 8 or 9 years ago, and haven't put it down since. I really appreciate a good tune, and love the fact that I can find a song to fit any mood that I may be in at the time. I love sports. I am a huge Philadelphia sports fan (grew up in the Philly suburbs) and of course, cheer on the Maryland Terrapins. I value my friendships. This one's kind of a given, but I do really love spending time with my friends. Whether socializing at a happy hour, or sitting around watching a game, it's good to know that your group of friends has your back. Family. I have been blessed with great parents and a fantastic sister. Can never be too grateful for all they've done (and continue to do) for me. I'm looking for someone with an easy-going nature, but definitely with some ambition and dreams. Someone I can be myself around, and vice versa. Obviously a spark/good chemistry is a must. Interest in music and/or sports is a plus, but not a huge breaking point. I love going out and socializing on the weekends, but I also enjoy sitting home and watching a movie or just hanging out with someone special just as much. I value honestly and trust in a relationship, and want someone that feels comfortable telling me an

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree