PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joyce

57 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for someone who loves travel, hiking, and the cultural offerings of DC.

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I'm pretty easy going and open to new things. My friends would describe me as fun but serious when necessary. I have a wide variety of hobbies and interests, including travel, hiking, photography, art, music, and literature. I've traveled pretty extensively. I normally go on active vacations that involve a lot of hiking. I also enjoy going out to eat, cooking, going to the theater, and to museums. I live in the city and love to be able to walk everywhere. I think life is too short to spend a lot of time commuting. I come from a large family and am relatively close to them, although they live in another city. I especially enjoy visiting and spending time with my many nieces and nephews and learning more about their interests. I'm also involved in a number of volunteer activities, which are an important part of my life. I would love to meet someone in the DC metropolitan area with similar interests.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral