PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Josue F

33 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm a nice guy,that's. Why I'm along lol.just kiding..soy dibertido muy agradable;-)

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I like play soccer on weakends go to a river ore somewhere I can swimm litleb ...I'm a very nice very gentlement and funny guy...I speak spanish,and english ..may not b perfect...lol..I'm looking for something very simple...very easy ,just my other have my compliment my pease of hearth someone anjoy the time every minute she xpend with me someone enjoy and apreciate my hearth

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any