(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Washington, District of Columbia

For a first date would you want to exercise (maybe bicycle)?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am described as a gentle, kind, good friend who is looking for same to spend my life with. i want an exercise partner for bicycling, a foodie partner for eating (and cooking, shopping, growing veggies, dining out). I have a great job with some travel. I'd love to find someone who would not mind an occasional early AM hike with me and my dog and then veg for the rest of the day! Although I am not a couch potato normally just on occasion. Probably should mention I hate RAP music if you can call it music. And I love progressive rock from mid 70's on. Pretty flexible about who i am looking for but you should have an equal interest in museums and being outdoors; cooking and dining out.. must be comfortable in jeans maybe work boots too! but can look comfortable in a dress/heels. I have a strong interest in science, preserving the environment and local, sustainable agriculture so it would be great if we could share those interests. Recently i started volunteering at a homeless center and i'd like to do some more volunteer work as I find it very satisfying. So if you are active in charity causes i might join you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral