(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


67 | Washington, District of Columbia

John Que

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

Please read profile. I changed my profile from a serious relationship to a casual relationship because I feel we must establish a friendship and then let The Lord take care blessing us with a serious relationship. . I am legally separated and want to make a few things clear. In October, my wife and I got in argument and I told her to leave and she did. I asked her to stay but she did not feel I was sincere, so certain events lead to her leaving permanently, moving to Atlanta desiring a divorce. In Maryland, wait is a year; the divorce is planned for November. So if you are not interested because I understand many things come to woman’s mind, simple reply not interested. Please don’t play counselor or part time minister telling me I still married and offer a sermonette on my marriage, just move on to seek the match you desire. Also, also, I am on now on dialysis, which I am coping with successfully, still can travel since I know most like woman to travel. Just being I am a devoted Christian who enjoys serving, giving, and helping others. I believe that a smile is one of the most important qualities of an individual and laughter is food to the soul. My goal is simply to have and share the joy of life with my best friend

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral