(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


75 | Washington, District of Columbia

Lovely lady seeking a marvelous companion.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an exciting, happy and intellectually stimulating individual. I have varied interests. I exercise 3x a week, am health conscious and active. I recently retired and am adjusting to this new life. I am interested in finding a person who is happy, well-adjusted with an excellent view of himself. I would like a smart person who would provide great companionship and be an interesting travel partner. I am interested in traveling to places in Europe and in Asia. I have traveled to many countries in Africa, the Caribbean and South America. It is wonderful to have stimulating conversations with an exciting person. I spend time engaged in volunteer activities and I consult from time to time. This year, I plan to study a language and to take piano lessons. These activities should keep my brain cells working well for some time to come (smile). I would be thrilled to meet a man with integrity, intelligence and a great sense of humor. I also enjoy men who are active, politically conscious and involved in recreational and other stimulating activities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral