(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Living life to its fullest

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a simple guy with a big heart. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I really admire a good sense of humor. At times I can be sarcastic but its always in good fun...most often for a good laugh. I'm honest, trustworthy and very loyal. There isn't anything I wouldn't do for my friends of family. I am also hardworking and confident. I am very easy going and although I like to be in control of my life am flexible to wherever life may lead. I'm a fourth year medical student with a 3 year residency ahead of me so I don't have as much freedom as I would like. It's important to me that whoever I'm with understands that. In addition to that I'm an officer in the United States Navy with a 3 year committment following my residency. So if you're not bored yet I have 2 words...Navy Doctor. I enjoy getting out and enjoying city life, going out for dinners and sporting events. I can dress up with the best of them at the cocktail hour, but my ball cap is not far away for the summer country concerts or long weekend trip. I love to travel too. I'm looking for someone who is understanding, kind, loves to laugh and have a good time, enjoys going out but also likes a nice night in. Someone who wants to share in life experiences and is an individual. I want to be able to spend tons of time with someone but I also think that personal time to go out with the guys (or gals) is a good thing. There's much more there so if you want to know more...let's roll!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree