(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

... the process is fun too!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Life's short, this town has a lot to offer, and it can be way more exciting and satisfying to experience it all with someone else! I'm definitely a nerd at heart- but also so much more. That mostly means I just enjoy learning and thinking about things- all kinds of things- ethics, travel, fitness, film, literature, religion, medicine... and food. I really like food- both cooking and eating it! I'm currently living on Capitol Hill, doing work in health and science policy, and really happy about the opportunities living in this area affords. I'd love to find someone who enjoys the process of learning and trying new things, getting to know new people, and seeing new places...! I'm looking for someone who enjoys the process as much as I do- it can be a lot of fun, regardless of how it ends up- romantically or platonically. It's always more fun to share a drink or see a new place with someone nice and interesting...!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any