PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jodi

33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Loud laugh, big heart, usually wearing a smile

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I love to laugh. I love being goofy. I'm looking for someone who enjoys being happy and making others feel happiness. I'm driven and have worked hard to get where I am (but still have a long way to go!), so having someone who can be my cheerleader along the way would be amazing (and, in return, you'll get a cheerleader in me. We can discuss uniforms). I appreciate intellect and intelligence, but also value the importance of being grounded and not letting accomplishments get to your head. I can be shy at first, so having someone who's a little outgoing, who can nudge me out of my shell when I'm nervous would be great. But, trust me, though I may be shy in the beginning, I warm up quickly with the help of humor (so, hopefully you know some good jokes). In all honesty, I'm looking for a companion, a partner, a friend - not a knight in shining armor. Someone dependable and loving and caring. Who doesn't mind a little weirdness (because we're all a little weird, right?). Who doesn't mind being super busy with plans and activities one weekend, but then relaxed and chill on the next (oh, and doesn't mind watching college football on fall Saturdays). Who can hold an intelligent conversation, but can also comment on some pop culture news as well - intellect is a turn on, but I'm also a goofball at times. And hopefully you don't mind getting bellyaches from all the laughing and joking. I'm a giver and care deeply about those I become close to, so I would hope you would be somewhat the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree