(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Washington, District of Columbia

keep moving forward

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

My name is Leslye Kang. I am 20 years old. I am single and proud of who I am. I am born as deaf in New York City. I moved to New Jersey for education. I just move to Washington DC because my mom just kicked me out home. But I am fine and giving her time. However, she is not close to me anyways. I am playing two sports, basketball and track and field for Gallaudet University. Gallaudet University is the deaf university and only one deaf university in world and in DC. I can see my successful future because I did into NCAA for track and field and I just on USA team for track and field. My best event is javelin throw. I did broke Gallaudet record in 3 times, and American record too. Also, I just got award, Athletic of Year. I am only youngest in history. I have 6 tattoos on my body. I love to draw art. I am pretty good at it. My majors are Physical Education and REC in Gallaudet University. I believe in God. Jesus is in bottom of my heart. I dont need to go church every Sunday.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral