(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Relax, have fun, work hard, and be excellent to each other

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a 27 year old guy living in the Glover Park section of DC. Though I am a hard worker, I'm very laid back and do my best to not stress out over minor things. I was an athlete in college and continue to enjoy being active and competing. Most evenings after work I'm either at the gym, the driving range, or at home watching a movie. I'm a huge animal lover but definitely a much bigger dog person. I have a fairly unique perspective on life and try to find my own path along the way. Alright so now a few random attributes: I'm originally from Philly and continue to be a big philly sports fan, I've seen more movies than anyone I've ever met, I give private pitching lessons to high school kids a few times a week, I don't mind dressing nicely but prefer to be in jeans and a t-shirt, I make a point to see my family and friends out of town as often as I can, this is a weird one but I minored in Philosophy and really enjoy theological or philosophical debates. I don't really have a type but in general I'm looking for a cool, intelligent, laid back, positive girl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral