(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Jorge Luis

43 | Washington, District of Columbia


He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, my name is Jorge and I would describe myself as someone who is easygoing and who enjoys making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations, but I can also be goofy at times. I enjoy fine and casual dining, walking at the park at night, going dancing (I love to salsa so if you can keep up with me, we are half way there), watching movies, travelling, going snorkeling (I like to swim), going on day trips to local attractions and escaping to NYC for the weekend, having romantic nights at home, cuddling...yeah I said that word, and basically having a blast together.... So you should message me if: :*You think wine, butternut squash soup, spaghetti with pasta bolognese, and cookie dough ice cream is a good dinner. *Laying out a blanket in a park and gazing out at the stars seems like a relaxing thing to do. *Flopping on a couch watching a movie, visiting a local restaurant, going to a professional sporting event, or dancing pique your interest. *You love life and have fun! *My uniquely creative personality hasn’t made you crazy yet. Better yet, you should message me because you’re awesome and that’s what awesome people do. So press the button above that says wink, or maybe that other one that says message and ask away, and see what happens!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral