(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Single girl with a beautiful smile...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Just here to try my luck, no expectations :) I'm ready to be in a relationship... with the right person. Mutual chemistry is a "must-have" and I believe it's something that you can sense on the first date. If we make it to date number five, then safe to assume I'm not chatting with anyone else on this site by then. I'm not here to be dating multiple men at the same time. Here for something much more… should it present itself! I'm honest and open. I enjoy an evening in an Irish pub, can be goofy and nerdy, and love a great laugh at a live comedy show. I have a law degree, but that shouldn’t intimidate you or mean that you should have one too. I think communication is key, so I tend to gravitate towards confident men who can speak up. I’m incredibly patient and forgiving, if I always get the truth. I believe there is a God and so should you to some degree. I constantly strive to be a better person and yes… will often give that homeless man on the subway money if he asks. If you liked any of this and it made you smile, then you should definitely throw me a line :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral