(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia

Is there something inspirational you often tell people?

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a business man, have 2 kids . i Would love to have some with the right person still if God willing. Vamos aver! LOL! I'm of Dominican decent, well spoken, well educated, well groomed with good manners and a great easy going and funny personality! I pretty much get along with just about anyone by just being cordial, kind and a laugh a minute! I love to make people laugh, have a good time and enjoy life! Its as simple as that! No Drama! My Dreams: To Have a great career I love to wake up to, have a BEAUTIFUL family in the near future with the right person (who's calm cool and well as nurturing), and just be happy.....enjoy the ride and the view por las buenas y las malas! That's all life is about really!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any