(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia

There is no sense in pretending.....your eyes give you away..... (name that tune)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there......while iit is a bit difficult for me to wrtie about myself (would prefer to do "live") here are a few things about me: Me: - Horribly irreverant; - Dry sense of humor/wit---but not at the expense of others; - Need to work on being more tolerant of moody people; - Committed to my work but know the importance of a life well balanced; - 'May' own too many shoes, but..then again is that possible?; - I don't like standing in lines (might be a casuality of work- travel); - Love to travel and would like to do more of it; - Enjoying cooking; - Love music----especally live music! - Can get lost in a book or bookstore; - Love the mountains and beach; - Love to feel the sun on my face; - Still own CDs and maybe even a few cassette tapes; - No history of mental illness, no felonies or emotional breakdowns (LOL); What about you???? I have recently relocated to the DC area and I am still getting used to the area (totally committed to my GPS!). I enjoy getting to know new people and I am anxious to meet new friends. I really value my family and firends and hope to find someone who does the same. I look forward to meeting someone special and sharing many new experiences with them. Drop me line and we can take it from here....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree