PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jan

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Happy cooking ...

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi everyone, Since nearly 2 years I live in the USA. I am a Belgian guy who came to the US for my job and to explore this beautifull country. I'm a social person who likes to have friends and family around me. I have a good sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I made from my passion my job (being a chef). Traveled and worked around the world. Lived in different continents and ended up in DC. I am a carreer person. I wanna keep on learning new stuff. My goal is to start my own fine dinning restaurant in a couple of years. I'd like to find someone who is optimistic about live. An honnest girl who don't take things to seriously. Someone who wanna join me for a fancy party but aswell for a night in a tent in the mountains. Someone who wanna go out for a nice dinner but aswell help me out in the kitchen. Someone who makes me laugh and believe in herself. I am a happy person who miss one thing in live. That Someone ...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree