(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Washington, District of Columbia

Kennedy Center, Verizon Center or local coffee house? NHL, NFL or youth sports leagues? If you answered yes to all the above...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I still can't quite believe I'm doing this, but yes, I'm on I'm not sure which scares me more -- being deluged with contacts or complete radio silence... I'm very happy with myself, my career, my friends and family (they are the best!) and my life, but if there's more, I don't want to miss out! My friends describe me as outgoing, fun, caring and very loyal. I'm a big sports fan; I'm passionate about hockey and football and if I believe that we should pull the goalie or that the ref made a bad call I'm not shy about saying so! An NHL game is as much fun as watching my Godson and his team on the ice. I like live music and live theater. It doesn't make a difference whether it's a local singer/songwriter at a small venue or an award-winning performance at the Kennedy Center -- they're all good. And I like movies -- new or classics -- either going to the theater or watching on a quiet night at home with some popcorn. My friends and I have regular "dinner and a movie" nights -- we have one more film left in the Godfather trilogy and are trying to decide where to go next! I like to do active, non-competitive things outdoors. I ice skate, swim, run, cycle and am not shy about participating in the occasional touch football game with friends and family. I'm also a big reader. Classics for my book club, business books to advance my career and any good story, be it fiction or non-fiction. I don't have any children of my own, but I adore my nieces, nephews and Godchildren. Spending time with them brings so much joy to my life. I've dated men that have children and I truly believe that the children come first; I would not want to be with anyone that wasn't a good dad, first and foremost. Dating someone that doesn't have kids is fine, but getting involved with someone that already has children doesn't scare me. It really just has the potential to add to the joy (and, of course, the complexities) if the relationship becomes long term.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral