PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

James

28 | Washington, District of Columbia

searching for the 1, have you seen her?

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a funny, charismatic and caring guy. I'm very confident in who I am and where I want to go. I'm a positive person and I love to be around people who are also positive. I grew up in Houston, Texas, but I was born in Liberia.(West Africa) I've been exposed to different cultures and environments, and I believe that has really helped my maturation process over the years. I have a wide range of interests, so I won't list all of them because they would be all over the place. The things I'm most interested in are sports, music, movies and writing. I grew up playing sports, so that has stuck with me. I play and watch regularly. I love music. I'm not a musician, but I love most types of music. The only kind of music I don't like is heavy metal. Gives me a headache. I love movies because I admire the people who make them. There are so many talented writers, actors and directors out there. I love to see their work unfold on screen. As a child, I dreamt of being an actor, but now I'm content with just watching the professionals do their thing. I like all types of movies except scary movies. My love for writing came out of nowhere. It's something I've done since I was a kid. It's quite liberating, you should try it. Anyways, I'm looking for someone who is looking for a relationship. I want a woman who is confident in who she is and where she is going. The ideal woman for me is a woman who is ambitious, caring and honest. If that's you, I'd love to meet you...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any