(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

This is real life and not a dress rehearsal, so make each moment count.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

I am an intelligent woman, with a great sense of humor, that knows what she wants. For example, I want to meet a man that is emotionally mature, structured but flexible, comfortable in any setting, open-minded but not afraid to take a stand. I believe that effective communication is the key to any relationship. This is real life and not a dress rehearsal, so it my goal to make each and every moment count. I do not take myself or others too seriously. Life lessons have taught me not to sweat the small stuff. I am happy with my life but I am always looking to improve. My current self-improvement project is getting and staying in shape by working out three to four times a week. I enjoy yoga, walking and hope to advance to running. My greatest joy is actively playing with my six year old on the playground. I am passionate about living life to the fullest. I have surrounded myself with great and positive people. My wonderful family and friends keep me inspired, uplifted and grounded. I told you a little about me and if you find me interested, let’s chat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Graduate or professional degree