PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

just moved to D.C.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm originally from Tampa, FL but I went to college in Atlanta. I actually just got back in July from spending about 5 months working in Bangkok, Thailand. If you've never been, go! It's an awesome place. And yes, that IS where the "Hangover II" was set haha...didn't quite find any dope selling monkeys though ha. But yeah, hopefully I'll be able to land another job out there sometime. Until then, law school it is. Anyways, I worked in D.C. once for a bit, but the city is still pretty new to me. Just looking to check out different places and meet some new people. As far as what I look for in a girl, I really appreciate down-to-earth, independent girls who don't think [or more appropriately, who REALIZE] that the world doesn't revolve around them. I like girls who are genuinely curious and who like to challenge themselves. Spontaneity and decisiveness are also pluses. And of course there are the obvious things I look for: intelligence, wit, ambition, humor, willingness to be goofy etc etc. I also like to go crazy some nights so you gotta be down for that once in awhile ha. A nice smile wouldn't hurt either lol. I realize that this exact girl doesn't actually exist, so you don't have to meet every one of these attributes ha. I may be picky but I'm not THAT picky lol. Also, although I'm all for real-life winks, they don't play out quite as well in the world of cyberspace ha. So just send a message instead. On another note, if you speak Spanish or Thai, DEFINITELY message me...I really want to improve lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any