(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


23 | Washington, District of Columbia

Sometimes I think I'm the original gangster.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

I enjoy napping, picnics, skinny ties, breakfast cereal, pretending to be a competent adult, smiling at strangers, stealth farting, baked goods, traveling, running, Tina Fey, music, and cute cats. I don't want a cat, though; I should never be charged with taking care of another living thing. When I was 15 I made some mistakes... I got pregnant... luckily a good ol' home abortion via self-fisting took care of that. Ugly business, I tell you. Veeeery ugly stuff. I have no idea what I'm looking for. Hopefully someone who can look past the whole abortion thing... I guess I should come clean, my vagina is now 28 cm wide. It's been rough for me, literally and figuratively. In case it was somehow unclear, I am thoroughly irreverent. aiight. enough about me. BRING ON THE PEEN.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral