(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Don't look for the next opportunity. The one you have in hand is the opportunity.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts






Watching sports



in her own words...

Me: Learner by nature (shot out to Sesame Street and PBS). Creative by design. Problem-solver by intuition. Social justice crusader by DNA. Culture and travel maven from experience. Christian by choice. Multi-media platform communications professional by training. Serious music enthusiast by osmosis (and upbringing). Humorous by trial and error (and the University we call Life). Open and down-to-earth by astrology. Generous, kind, patient and loyal by default. Looking for: A dreamer with a vision and a plan. From Omar at the 9:30 Club to Aida at the Kennedy Center. Richard Pryor, Bill Cosby to Jimmy Fallon. Catching up on The Washington Post to the NY Times. Hiking at Great Falls, VA to zip lining in Puerto Rico. From the awkward guy in high school to "cool nerd" now. A long walk on the beach to street festival vendor shopping in NYC. DVRing Frontline to the Simpsons. Listening to Stevie Wonder to Bach. Dinner at Chipotle to brunch at Sunday Jazz Brunch at Matchbox. Reading the Grapes of Wrath to DIY on the internet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral