(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Washington, District of Columbia

I love life and exploring it with a partner.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I have worked in the field of education all my life. I really enjoy spending time outdoors-biking, walking, swimming & camping. I like taking yoga and Middle Eastern dancing classes. I taught and directed early childhood programs in Indiana. I was the project manager for a Technical Assistance program in Philly; I moved to DC last Oct. to work with DC's Charter Schools. Now I am working on a national campaign to engage parents and grandparents in child advocacy. I have one son who is doing his residency in Indianapolis. I love to travel. I have spent 3 months in Mexico and Central America, 3 months in the Middle East. I went to college at Miami in Ohio. Completed my master's degree in NYC in Leadership in Early Childhood Education in 2002. I would like to meet someone who enjoys being outdoors, going to restaurants, dancing and movies. Someone with a good sense of humor, who has a positive outlook on life and enjoys spiritual pursuits. I want a man who has heart . . . and soul. Who knows who he is and is open to explore a loving, fun, intimate relationship. I have enjoyed working with Brugh Joy and Carolyn Conger as spiritual teachers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral