PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Janebabe49

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Sweetest jane

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Ok, lets give this a shot. I only want one relationship . Am currently single. I am a recycling technician at a company called American renolit . Oh Yes I do exercise. I care about people in general. I treat others how I'd like to be treated. I'm usually calm cool an collective. I try to never lose my cool. When alone I'll play games or watch movies.I love unconditionally cause that's how I want to be loved. No pets, love animals , love to cook an I'm patient. Never late always on time. Never cheated. I am a home body. Don't go out to much. If I do it's kid friendly. Dated a man for a few weeks off okc. Wasn't great. Love the beach an I've been searching for a wonderful man who will care and hold me tight in his arms..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 93
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any