(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

oooooh life.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I like science, and art, and movies, and wine. I love to cook, and eat, and laugh, and travel. I dream about Brazil and completing my first triathlon. I prefer new restaurants and cool bars over sweaty clubs and loud dance halls. That doesn't mean I don't like to dance, and nor does it mean I won't patron them with the right company. I'm a pretty open person, and am looking to meet some like-minded folks. I've also got some seriously curly hair. No joke. I've been in DC for 6 years, and I (think I) just signed up for another 5, at the very least. So as a baseline, I'm looking for someone who doesn't have express plans to move away anytime soon. I say this because with the exception of one, every guy I've been out with in the last year has had one foot out the door already. Not ideal. You should probably also be a professional of some sort, and generally have your ish together by your own definition. And that brings me to my next point... if I had to be honest, I'm probably looking for a relationship (man, that was hard to write!!!). But I like friends, too, so don't be shy. Say hello. I'll say hello back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral