PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

JASON

43 | Washington, District of Columbia

We make our own luck.

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've lived a full life- an amazing life- but I think my best days are ahead of me. I'm simply at a point where I want someone permanent in my life to share all this with and to help me create something wonderful. I've met some great people, done some cool things and I've tried to live life to the fullest… but something is missing and I think it’s time for me to find the love of my life. About me: I’m gonna try to give you my life’s story, minus all the totally awesome details. I grew up in SoCal (Orange County, San Diego, LA) but got out of there in my early twenties, joined the Navy for a few years and bounced around the East Coast a bit. I moved to Austin after that, I fell in love… wait for it… with the city and the people there. While there, I was called back into the military and sent to the desert... yes it sucked. However, I was able to save enough money there to travel all over Europe and Australia, then I went back to UT… Hook Em Horns! Oh, I studied abroad in Prague and St. Petersburg too and had some great times there as well.. Anyway, I moved back to CA after graduation and I’ve been here a few years now. I’ve done a couple more deployments to Iraq and Afghanistan and travelled some more, enough to fill up my passport. Travel isn’t my only interest, I love SCUBA diving, jumping out of airplanes, rock climbing, camping, nature, etc. I’m just as comfortable going to a ballet, or a museum or wine tasting somewhere so if you’re not the outdoorsy type it’s cool. I’ll try almost anything and I seem to enjoy all of it so it shouldn’t be hard to find something we can agree on. I'm pretty social and I don't really like to stay home much but with the right woman... maybe. Oh, I’m a potential foodie too so I could see myself getting into that eventually. So, I’ve had an interesting past and a lot to be thankful for but I still want what everyone else wants, a better life. Right now I’m still in CA but I’m looking to make my nex

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any