(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Washington, District of Columbia

Quiet and easy going looking for someone to enjoys walks and good conversations.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts






Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm passionate about voluntering. I think it is important to give back to the community and helping in any capacity possible. Although this is a passion of mine, I prefer to do so quietly. I exercise 5 days a week and love to take long walks. I'm from a small family and spend a lot of time with them and also vacation with them. I do not have a lot of friends but I'm very loyal to them and my friendships span several years. Washington is an amazing city of diverse culture and is currently going through a transformation. In taking my walks around the city I obverse the changing of architecture and vitally that the young people are bringing back to the city. I enjoy going to open houses to see how the interior of the homes are being changed. I enjoy going to the movies and don't mind staying home and doing movie night. I love going to concerts and I'm a big reggae fan but also enjoy other varieties of music. I'm very straightforward and don't beat around the bush and I'm extremely loyal I don't like drama and have very little patience for dishonesty. Life is too short and it is no necessity for sugar coating and embellishment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college