(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Here we go again, I kinda wanna be more than friends...

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Jace (yes, Jace...not Jason or any other variation) and I recently moved to the Southern Maryland/DC Area from Indiana. I currently work in the sales industry. I would describe myself as loyal, easy-going, fun to be around, affectionate, flirty, and intelligent. I like to work out, grab a drink, spend with time friends and family, and generally be active. I do, however, love a nice relaxing night on the couch. I'm a huge sports fan and it would be a nice bonus if I could find a girl who would enjoy them with me. I'm looking for someone I can be myself with: someone fun and energetic, loyal, smart, affectionate, open to new experiences. I'm entering a point in my life where I feel like I know what I'm looking for. With my work schedule, it's hard to find the time to look. I'm content with most activities/dates, provided the company is good. If you think you're good company, let's pick an acitivity/date :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral