(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for a one real honet woman only that I can go out have a good time and get to know one other. I don't have time for games and fakers

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I Never been married, no kids, a down to earth person, disease free person, drug free person, drama free person, never smoke Or drink don't go to clubs or bars at all. I can be a homebody sometime I can be quiet and shy. Have a nice personality, loyal, very faithful, very honest, outgoing, friendly and a positive person. If you looking for a good man like myself and want to take your time to get to know me and you looking for friendship, dating, and something serious like a relationship and also want to meet you can leave me a message. Please keep it real with me and don't waste my time and your. I'm' online for is to meet one woman who is looking for the same thing If not please don't even leave me no message because I don't have time to play games with females and faking 4 real because i'm too old for the all the BS and thank you for checking out my page. Love there a big difference between the two. Loving a person means you care about them. That person is in your thoughts. Being in love means you not only care about that person, but you want to spend the rest of your life with them too. They mean the world to you. You would give anything to marry them, have children with them, and grow old with them. Always have god in your life first and she will work things out in your life. So if I sound like your type and you single like me leave a message thank you and God bless. Please keep it 100 with me because life is to short. I looking for one woman out there that want to make time and spend time to get to know one other. I guess Nobody on here is not serious. Serious single woman only that is ready and looking to meet and get to know each other. A good single woman that never been married. A little info about myself is: Me -honest christian that loves God and all he does -down to earth and humble -love my family - I can get along with anyone on a positive tip , don't deal with negative people -enoy making others happy and being able to put smiles on peopl

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral