(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Washington, District of Columbia

Take a chance on me!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Friends describe me as intelligent, elegant, independent, and disciplined. I have also been perceived as "reserved" and that is true only if I am uncomfortable in a social setting, or have nothing to add to a conversation, which is rare. I am a self-starter. I left home in my early adulthood and made successful career choices along the way to afford my now comfortable living standards. I love contemporary decor, and dressing well. I went to college in my later adult years while holding a full time job, and graduated Cum Laude from a local community college. I am an avid fitness freak and love aerobics, Tai Chi, power walking, and hiking. Things I am grateful for include good friends that I can count on in a time of need, good wine, stimulating intellectual conversations about current events, and Autumn, with the leaves changing and the temperatures getting cooler. I am also grateful for a soothing, deep tissue massage every now and then. I would like to meet an honest, secure, intelligent, attractive man who knows what he wants and will not compromise his needs for anyone. He enjoys jazz, concerts, wine tastings, movies (even chick flicks, occasionally!), as well as fine dining, staying at mountain resorts, taking in NYC for a show or shopping, or traveling to the West Coast and walking the beach. I also enjoy hiking and working out. My passions include cooking and fine wine pairings, great music, funny movies ("Sideways" is my favorite for side-splitting, laughing out loud humor), and writing. I aspire to write a fiction book one day based partly on my life when the pressures of my job subside. I also love Italy and all travel.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral