(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

27 | Washington, District of Columbia

"fresh as hell"

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards




in his own words...

um well where to start?... [i have short hair btw now but no photos of it yet] (im just filling this out quickly as i cba right now but i might come back to it later. tbh im not that sure about this thing. just thought it might be a laugh to see who it recommends for me) my family is italian origin but i grew up in america and mainly the UK. im young and full of questions. lol im a huge nerd really and absolutely love video games, movies, tattoos, graffiti, documentaries and socialising with my friends. itd just be cool to meet someone i could just chill with and talk, laugh, go out, drink, smoke a j and generally just be good friends with. the rest comes naturally. i love art and music and am an aspiring tattoo artist, but lack confidence in my art despite lots of people saying its decent. i love to travel and am rarely in one place for more than a few months at the moment. i like meeting new people and generally like to find fun in the little things. i tend to ramble on about things im interested in. haha i like to think im forthcoming and polite but also a bit of a douche sometimes. i have a good sense of humour and enjoy messing around. educated and inquisitive but always willing to learn and discuss all kinds of things. im a nice guy, youve got nothing to be scared of :) say hello. i wont bite.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any