PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ken

56 | Washington, District of Columbia

To the batmobile!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Please... No more winks! If you'd like to chat, please write me. Now, for something completely different... My story has too many layers to adequately articulate in this box. Some basics: I lived in NYC for 13 years before moving to Seattle where I lived for another 8 years. A year ago moved back to where I grew up (DC/MD). 15 yrs boxing/kickboxing for fun and punishment. On a little hiatus right now. Like sports generally and would love to meet a girl who likes to watch until we get bored and want to actually DO something athletic. I read a fair amount and do crosswords. I have a quiet demeanor but am very passionate inside. I love ping pong, BTW. I write for a living and used to be a vegetarian chef for several years. Looking for a voluptuous, bright, funny, secure, sexy gal. Want a girly girl who's also not afraid to tomboy it up as necessary. Right now would like to just meet a friend with no pressure to do more than enjoy ourselves. Being a vegetarian would be a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree