(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Siri wouldn't write my profile...

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! Welcome to my little corner of If you like what you see, message me! I am a suits and heels all week, tennis playing/bike rider all weekend, board game playing, kitchen-dominating girl looking for a great guy to share my passions for food, wine, and adventuring. (Note: I make a mean buttermilk biscuit and know my way around power tools too!) Like most on this site, I’m looking for a partner. By that, I simply mean someone who challenges me…it might be you calling my bluff, upping my game, or teaching me something new. Most of all, I’m looking for someone who wants to enjoy life with me! To give you a sense of what I mean, here are some of my favorite moments of 2011: I ate the best grilled chicken EVER in Montreal, enjoyed a beer at the Shiner Bock brewery in TX, bought a condo, captained a women’s tennis team, was interviewed on NPR, listened to sweet cello music at the Kennedy center, dove off 30 foot cliffs into the 50 degree waters of Lake Superior, spontaneously danced with friends (and sparklers!) at the yards park, picnicked till 3 in the morning in Logan circle, biked all over town in vintage clothing, twice! And made new friends along the way. What is your idea of a fun evening? I would really enjoy doing something creative, artsy or trying something new for a date. It would be great to meet you and have some great moments of our own =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral