(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am very heard working person. essay to get along, happy, person,friendly. I am looking for a women that I will love and she will me too,

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in his own words...

My is Isaac, I am from Ghana . I have been in the country for 11 years, so I am legal, I did live in London for three years before coming to the Us. i am not hear for green. I am hear for a soul mate, a friend and a sister, It was my friends who advice me to try this.I am looking for woman that i will love and she will love too. I am very hardworking person, I have my Owen house in Dc.I am working on having my Owen business.I am very happy person.I try to be happy and be nice to people I am very technical person so is heard for me to write about and I am not a good writer.I like to talk than writing.,I believe in i will try.I try stay active, i rune 4 days a week minimum of 6mls a day, play tennis, bike,soccer, workout.I have P90X for almost three years and i love it I also do aerobics Exercise.I do't know how to swimming so have just started taking a lesson, and is going will.I love to cook and try to make up my Owen recipes. People always say to me that I look younger than my age. I am very nice person and I try to be nice people,One of my philosophy is that no one is batter than me and I am not better than anybody. I do not think you will be disappointed if you see me in person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral