(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

The future depends on what we do in the present

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

If you were to take a peak into my sketchbook you would see that anything and everything goes. It's my storehouse for ideas and thoughts, a free space where my life is unravelled. Plans of buildings seen and imagined, dreams from last night and for tomorrow too, doodles from any given moment or time, flourish and develop page by page. All the while intertwined with scribbles, declarations of love, friend's telephone numbers, travel journals, grocery lists, personal and professional highs and lows, bursts of activity contrasting with more personal moments. Time and situation are glued to every page. My sketchbook is a window into my life. I am a southern girl raised by midwestern parents. I can weld and I like beets. I laugh out loud. I worry about the type of place we are leaving behind for our children and I'll do anything to avoid studying for my ever-looming licensing exams--which means I LOVE the gym--no but seriously, I really do. I question everything and try at all costs to communicate well, although I'm sure some people would beg to differ on the latter statement. I attempt to always be open-minded and optimistic. I stand up for my beliefs and believe that you should too. I will never settle for less than I deserve. I love surprises, except when I don't. I am intrigued by people who enjoy learning new things and who can inspire and challenge me as well. Life can be hectic, so I appreciate someone who can value the balance between work and play and prove to be a pleasant reminder of it when I forget to stop and smell the flowers. Stimulating conversation and people that can hold their own is a must. Be motivated and know what you want--the world awaits.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral