(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Lovers.. oh, that word bums me out unless it’s between meat and pizza

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

So, in case you were wondering, I really do love pandas! If you've never paid a visit to the National Zoo, they are most definitely worth a trip. Who wouldn't love an animal that consumes 30 lbs of bamboo a day and cannot figure out how to reproduce? I suppose it's weird, but heading over to Woodley Park to visit Mei Xiang and Tian Tian has become my go-to method of stress relief since moving to DC last year. Before I was lived within panda walking distance, I was busy morphing into a bonafide New Yorker. I graduated from NYU in 2010 and sincerely thought I'd remain in Manhattan well into the future. Although I love New York dearly, I made the decision to leave my job and move to DC to finish my medical school prerequisites at Georgetown. Even though chemistry labs and exam cramming consume most of my days, I am happy to be working towards a goal and am thankful to have the opportunity to come back to school. Right now, I am primarily interested in casual dating but open to something more serious if things feel right. Consideration and a sense of humor are essential qualities I look for in a partner! Warning - I'm a pretty big goofball and have an objectively terrible taste in tv and movies - Step Brothers, Dumb and Dumber, South Park, My Strange Addiction, I Didn't Know I was Pregnant all come to mind. (You don't want to know what my iPod is like.) I'm also mildly obsessed with Tina Fey and Amy Poehler. My other interests include playing piano, cooking (mostly the eating part), and traveling. I was lucky enough to live abroad with my family as a kid and love learning about new cultures (again, mostly the eating part). If you've managed to make it this far (I applaud you for surviving the panda intro), that's a good sign and I'd love to hear from you!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral