(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking to meet a partner with similar interest- enjoying life, eating great food, traveling, constantly learning....

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello! I moved to DC recently for grad school and am looking to meet someone who's easy to spend time with and wants to explore the city- great museums, restaurants, outdoor activities, etc. I'm easy going (what can I say... I'm from the west coast) and tend to be more of a homebody, but I definitely enjoy a night out now and again, and love checking out new places. I'm very loyal to my friends and am also close to my family. In my spare time, I like to go running or biking. I've done a marathon and a few triathlons in the past. I'm also vegetarian, although I don't mind if you eat meat. I enjoy eating great food and love going to farmers markets. I listen to a lot of music and enjoy going to shows and following music blogs to listen to new songs, covers and remixes. I mostly listen to chill, downtempo, but have an appreciation for all sorts of music. In terms of who I'm looking for- someone who is outgoing, athletic, and has a passion for life. I am looking for a relationship, but am open to friends as well. Depends on the connection. I may come off initially as reserved, but it doesn't take me that long to get comfortable with people and open up more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral