(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

following passions.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

It's easy for me to find the best in people, and people tell me I smile even when I don't realize it. I'm generally calm - yoga helps and all, but being chill is sort of my m.o. I have a lot of good things going on - supportive family, wonderful friends, a job that makes me excited to brave my morning commute. I'm also ready for something more, hence this whole match thing. I'm a social justice lawyer, and the issues that keep me busy all day are my lifeblood, but my social life is pretty varied. I also try to get out and explore as much of my (new) city as I can. Anything outdoors and/or with live music makes me smile. I used to write for a feminist website and I've been missing it lately. I'm trying to get back into writing by mentoring young journalists - more rewarding than I had expected. I also like trying new things, especially if I'm not that great at them. My cooking has seriously improved thanks to some intense dedication and lots of patience on behalf of my roommates. So has my frisbee throwing. My field hockey skills are already awesome though. I'm looking for someone who finds things to love in nearly every situation, is genuinely interested in those around him, and treats others with compassion and respect. I'm honest and trusting, and I'm looking for the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral